True Love

True Love

If you wanna know what true love really means, know Jesus.

Image

You are loved

You are loved

Well, to be honest, there are times that I feel like I am not important. Times that I feel like I am not loved and that this world will be better without me.
But God said to me, “My daughter, I love you and you know that. Jesus died on the cross for you, remember? So, don’t let yourself feel like no one loves you. Even if this world forsake you, even if this world is against you, you will always be loved. Nothing can separate you from my love.”
.
WOW! How great is the love of our God! So, we must always remember that God loves us no matter what. He loves us despite of who we are. He loves us despite of what we have done.
He will never ever leave us nor forsake us. He will never disappoint us. His love is everlasting. His love is trustworthy.
.
Now, if you feel like you are not loved, I want you to close your eyes and feel God’s presence. Seek Him.
.
Here’s my prayer, “Lord, I’m so sorry if we feel unloved. Sorry if we didn’t acknowledge your love for us. Thank you Lord that despite of what we have done, despite of our past, despite of who we are, your love still stays the same. Your love never falters. If there will be a time that we tend to forget that we are loved, remind us, O God, how you proved your love to us. You gave your Son for us so that we may be saved. There’s no greater love than yours, O God. There’s nothing like your love. Let your will be done in our lives. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.”

Image

God is my Provider

God is my Provider

We shall not worry. God is our provider. He will supply us what we need. We just have to trust Him 🙂

Image

God has a Plan for Us

 

Image

Everyone of us was born with a purpose. We are not an accident.

Remember Jeremiah 29:11

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, 

“plans to prosper you and not to harm you. Plans to give you hope and a future.”

.

We can see that in this verse that God has a plan for our lives. 

And His plan for us is to prosper.

His plan is not to harm us but to give us hope and a future.

Even before we were in our mother’s womb, God has already a plan for us.

So let’s not say that we are an accident, as well as, we don’t have a purpose.

 

How He Loves Us

It’s impossible to love without forgiveness.

It’s because love is all about accepting, forgiving, and trusting.

If you lack one of those, I’m afraid that’s not love.

.

You know what, no matter how many times we fail God, He still loves us.

He still forgives us, He still accepts us and trusts us.

How he loves us.

 

Trust God

There may be times that we feel so empty.

Times that we feel like we are being torn apart.

Times that we are deeply broken.

Times that we feel like the weight of this world is upon us.

.

But God is always here.

If we will just let Him,

He will make our heart whole again

He will heal our broken heart

And he will take every pain, every burden to us.

.

JUST TRUST HIM 🙂

Image

Let God

 

God will carry all our burdens, all our anxieties, all our pains. We just have to let go of these things and let God.

Life is A Gift

Life is A Gift

Life is only short. Let us never waste it. Let’s never take it for granted.

Image

“Nasa Diyos ang awa, Nasa tao ang gawa”

Image

Previous Older Entries

Follow Jesus is my Everything on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other subscribers

Hello :)

Twitter

Archives

May 2014
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031