PHILIPPIANS 4:13

PHILIPPIANS 4:13

I really love this verse! Whenever I read it, or hear it, it really gives me encouragement.
So, nothing should be impossible through Christ! So, we shouldn’t say “we can’t” anymore. Because, with God, it is always “can.” Amen?

Image

Life is so Uncertain

Yeah, life is really uncertain. We don’t know when, where and how it will end.

Example, I heard a news just lately, a jeep was hit by a train. Of course there were passengers there. I guess they were 6 or 7 including the driver. 1 person died and then the rest, deeply wounded. 

Imagine, you just went for a walk, and then BOOM! Life ended.

You see my point?

You know, life is so sudden. It is so short. 

So, what will we do?

Well, we can’t prevent death,really. It is inevitable.

So, we really have to live everyday like it will be the last, like there will be no tomorrow.

As long as our heart still beating, let us do what we need to do. If there is someone we need to forgive, let’s already forgive them or if there’s someone we need forgiveness, let’s ask for forgiveness to them.

And then, we shouldn’t focus more on what will happen tomorrow, or on the near future, but we have to focus on the present because present really matters. You got my point?

So, that’s all. May God bless you always 🙂

Follow Jesus is my Everything on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other subscribers

Hello :)

Twitter

Archives

May 2014
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031