NOTHING SHOULD STOP US FROM FOLLOWING JESUS!

NOTHING SHOULD STOP US FROM FOLLOWING JESUS!

We shouldn’t let anything stop us from following Jesus! Not even a thing or a person.
You know, to follow Jesus is the greatest privilege of all. Okay?

Image

I wanna pray for you

To those who are depressed or discouraged right now, here’s my prayer for you:

“Lord, to those people who are feeling depressed and discouraged right now, please give them a strong heart. Cast away their burdens, O Father. And I pray that they will be able to let go all of their pressures, all of their pains, all of their anxieties, all of their burdens to you. Lord, guide them. Lead them. Bless them. And may they trust on you, O God with all they are. Let your will be done in their lives. And in Jesus’ Name I pray, Amen.”

.

To those who feel unloved and lonely, here’s my prayer for you:

“Lord, to those people who are feeling unloved and lonely right now, remind them of your love and your presence to them. Remind them of how you died on the cross to save every one. Remind them that your love never fails. Remind them that no matter what, you will never leave them nor forsake them. Remind them that you are willing to accept them no matter who they are and what they have done. Fill their hearts with your love and presence. Please, guide them, O God. Open their hearts. Bless them. Let your will be done in their lives. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.”

.

To those who have great problems right now, here’s my prayer for you:

“Lord, to those who have great problems right now, please help them. They may be facing a giant now, but I know just like you were with David, that you will give them strength to defeat it. That you will help them all the way. O God, help them to trust you and to lean on you. Never forsake them. Protect them. Let your will be done in their live. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.”

.

To those who feel hopeless right now, here’s my prayer for you:

“Lord, to those who feel hopeless right now, give them hope. Help them to dream again. Help them to know that there’s always hope and that they can rise up no matter what situation they are in right now. Show them your great plans for them because I believe that these plans will give them hope and a future. Lead them and guide them. Let them also know that you can use them for such a great purpose. Let your will be done in their lives. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.”

.

 

To those who are losing fire for God and already near backsliding and already committed backslide, here’s my prayer for you:

“Lord, to those who are losing fire for you and to those who are already near backsliding and to those who already backslide, please renew their hearts. Remind them of the great things that you have already done to their lives. Remind them the cross, the proof of your love. Remind them of who you are. O God, open their eyes. Let them go near you. Give them a fire that will last. Help them. Lead them, O God. Help them recall how great they felt when they first known you. How excited they were and how great was their fire for you. Lord, let them know your great plans for them and that you can use them as an instrument. Let your will be done in their lives. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.”

.

To those who doesn’t know God yet, here’s my prayer for you:

“To those people who doesn’t know you yet, let them know you. Show them your greatness. Show them your love. Make yourself known to them. Help them to understand you. And when the time comes when they finally know you, may it be they will let you be their personal Lord and Savior. May it be that they won’t turn back away from you and go back to their sinful nature. Use them, O God. Let your will be done in their lives. In Jesus’ name, Amen.”

.

To those who are on fire for God and really holding on to His Word, here’s my prayer for you:

“Lord, o those who are on fire for you and really holding on to your Word, continually bless them. Continually show them how great you are. May it be that they will be successful in everything that they do. And Lord, give them more heart for you. And may their fire keeps on burning and not be burnt out. May they continue to hold on to your Word. And may you use them, O God, for much greater purpose. Continually lead them. Guide them. Let your will be done in their lives. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.”

.

.

WOW! You know, it’s really such a great thing to pray for other people. What a great feeling, isn’t it?

Well, to all of you, I pray for His wall of protection. Let His will be done in our lives.

.

If you have any prayer request, here I am. I will, without hesitation, pray for you. If you have any questions, I will do my best to answer those. Okay? So, God bless you always 🙂

MY GOD IS NOT DEAD!

MY GOD IS NOT DEAD!

YES! AMEN! God is surely alive!
People say, “Do you have any proof that your God is alive?”
Well, yes, there are so many. He has done so many things in my life.
Then, they say, “Did you already see your God? Isn’t it that to see is to believe?”
I want to laugh at that question. Such a foolish one. To be honest, I haven’t seen God. But has any one of you already saw the wind? No? Then why are you certain that there is wind? Isn’t it because you feel it? The same way for God. I can’t see Him but I can feel Him. I can feel His greatness, His love, His grace and everything. So powerful. So mighty.
And then with the ‘to see is to believe’ thing, let’s restate it.
I don’t like that mindset. Okay, so here’s mine, “to believe is to see.”
If you have faith, then you’ll see. It only takes a leap of faith.
So, you see my point?
.
Okay, so MY GOD IS NOT DEAD and HE’S SURELY ALIVE!!! AMEN!!?? CAN YOU FEEL GREAT CONVICTION NOW?
I guess that’s it. May God bless you and your family always. 🙂

Image

WE HAVE TO RISE UP!!!

I am thinking, in our nation, Philippines and also in other nations, there are so many people who are experiencing poverty. I guess most of them think that they are already hopeless and that they cannot do anything about it. They are already willing to die poor.

For me, well, to be born poor is not someone’s fault but to die poor, it is.

And some people who are experiencing poverty already planning on how can they live their lives being poor.

You know what, God wants everyone to be successful in life! He doesn’t want that life for each one. He doesn’t want to see the pain people are experiencing!

So, WE REALLY NEED TO RISE UP! Really. We need to.

“What can I do?,” people ask.

“I’m a hopeless person, you know,” some also say.

HEY! PEOPLE! YOU’RE NOT HOPELESS AND YOU CAN DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT! SO DON’T BE SATISFIED ON YOUR SITUATION!

Then, what should you do? Well, you can do simple things to earn for a living like part time or full time jobs or something like that, whatever it is, as long as you are earning a living. And make sure that if you do so, give your best. Think about what will be when you can get out of that poverty. God has something so much for you, you know.

And learn to dream again! Dream to rise up! Have a strong conviction that you will get out of that poverty! Don’t be hopeless! There’s always hope.

God has such a great great plan for your life! Okay?

That’s it. I hope that somehow, I helped you.

God Bless 🙂

 

 

Why Go Back to Sin?

Most of us, who are already saved, why are we still going back to our sinful nature?

Well, you know, I had this mindset before, “God always forgives. He is a gracious God. So, even if I sin again and again, He can easily forgive me.”

I don’t know if there’s also people who think like that.

And then I realized something when I looked at Romans 6:1-2.

What shall we say then? Shall we continue in sin, that grace may abound? God forbid. How shall we, that are dead to sin, live any longer therein?” (KJV)

You know what, we are already dead to sin! The moment we accepted Jesus as our personal Lord and Savior, sin has no longer hold against us. So, why are we still letting sin take hold of us?

Okay, suppose that we were a prisoner. And when Jesus saved us, of course, we had freedom. We were happy, right? And so, when time passed by, why some of us still going to that prison, wanting to be locked again? Why?

My point is, we are already dead to sin and alive in Christ. We were a prisoner once, so why make it twice or more? Is jail desirable? It’s not, right?

So, why go back to our sinful nature?

 

 

 

 

Follow Jesus is my Everything on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other subscribers

Hello :)

Twitter

Archives

May 2014
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031